search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


queenstowe

PM chat with queenstowe
gender:woman
looking for:dating a woman
distance:170 km


about queenstowe:
I'm a woman with traditional views on love, family, but not very conservative. I am easy in communication, friendly. Most of all in relations I appreciate honesty. My purpose creation of family. I don't care your financial situation. It is important for me to know what personality you are , because you and I are planning to live together. I completely focused on the family and family values. And one more thing: I love children and would like to have more children. More you can ask me.


what queenstowe would like to do on a first date:
get to know much about each orther well...


queenstowe's profession:
bussness


queenstowe's interests:
ask me when we meet.


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:5' 1" (155 cm)
body type:average
hair color:black
social:
do you still live with your parents?no, I live in my own appartment
do you own a car?my parents let me use their car
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?yes
your religion:christian - other
do you like metal (the musical genre)?It's ok..
health:
do you drink alcohol?no
do you smoke cigarette?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...

2meet4free | Gay Men Dating | The M.I.L.D Network | Vegan Match | Metalhead Match | Small World Dating | Muslim Dating | Golden Match | Transdating


*powered by intercode.ca